Home » Crochet » Knit, crochet, gossip

Knit, crochet, gossip

My friends Sam and Josh came round for the evening, with champagne and diet coke, (possibly my favourite beverages apart from strong coffee)… We did what the title says.

I cast on the first sleeve of my sister’s cardigan:
image

Here’s the proof I did finish the right front!image

And how the pooling of the yarn looks on the front:
image

Sam had brought his crochet with him. How gorgeous are those colours!
image

And here’s a peek in his bag at some knitting and some yarn…
image

Finally, I got the boys to holdup the crochet blanket so I could take a picture!
image

Leave a Reply

