Home » Growing things » 149 stitches

149 stitches

So, it turns out you can knit with cellulitis as long as you’re careful. ๐Ÿ˜„

I have been getting stuck into my newly cast on project. It’s 149 stitches long and takes me 8 minutes to knit a row; I had thought that the ribbing wouldn’t show up on the fabric created by knitting tape, but it does!
image

Here’s a close-up

image

It’s been raining here all day so plenty of reading and knitting time. I couldn’t have planted my courgette if I had wanted to, been though I have the grow bags ready to go…
image
This picture was obviously taken yesterday!

One thought on “149 stitches

Leave a Reply

