Home » Knitting » And another little update…

And another little update…

I probably would have got further along with this last night if I hadn’t got distracted by the bench my husband had conveniently placed to catch the last rays of the sun in the garden. The location and a book I’ve been meaning to read since I was given it at Christmas (The Women of the Cousins’ War – a biography of Jacquetta of Luxembourg, Elizabeth Woodville & Margaret Beaufort) meant I was solidly reading until 8pm, when I finally realised that a) I was cold and b) I needed some dinner.

image

I LOVE this pattern. It’s addictive.

Leave a Reply

