Home » Knitting » A little more Trillian

A little more Trillian

Having had two really intense days of work and meetings, I was finally able to pick Trillian up again. I’m still loving this pattern:
image
I also love the Noro colour changes 😄
image

Unfortunately it was grey and wet here today and we even had the heater on at work. I took this picture out of the window next to my desk during a lull in proceedings – that is not summer sky!
image

Hope everyone is having a good week!

One thought on “A little more Trillian

  1. I’m reading this with the Mudlets sitting next to me before the hectic countdown to school and Middle Mudlet asked me what you were making. “A shawl,” was my reply, to which she replied “She’s knitting it in all the colours of the rainbow, isn’t she?”

    Pretty much summed it up I think 🙂 It’s looking beautiful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

