Home » Sartorial elegance » A night out

A night out

As well as decorating, we’d arranged to go out for dinner with some friends at a really nice pub. It meant I got to dress up, which doesn’t happen often, in my favourite turquoise sundress (I love the colour, just not on walls!) and some fancy shoes 😄

Plus I got to use my cute new handbag I bought this week for a very reasonable price in a shop that’s closing down. How fab is this?!
image

image

While we were out I noticed I still had paint speckles on my toes…
image

Good shoes or what?!
image
No, they are not comfortable but I only had to totter a short way before I got to sit down 😉

It was a good evening! I can recommend Kopperberg cider on a warm night 😄
This cider caused me to drench my feet while watering the plants and to attempt to photo myself in the mirror…
image

Good night all!

2 thoughts on “A night out

Leave a Reply

