Home » CAL » CAL – the edging

CAL – the edging

I decided last week that I would finish with week 13’s rows as the blanket was the size I had planned. So to finish I added 4 rows of single crochet around the edge in rose pink, deep pink, cream and lilac and then finished off with a simple scallop in green. I like the way the scallop has almost created a frill or ruffle, though when the blanket is blocked, they might lay flat. Either will be pretty.
image
image
I’m going to soak and block it out later. Will take a photo then!

6 thoughts on “CAL – the edging

Leave a Reply

