Home » Knitting » A little Christmas jumper

7 thoughts on “A little Christmas jumper

  1. I need to progress my skills. You churn out so many projects using different techniques. I can’t wait to see it progressed some further. How many hours a day of knitting do you fit in, would you say?

    Like

    • Hi Lucie! It’s hard to say. During the week no more than an hour on average, probably less. Quite a lot at the weekend. This last weekend maybe 6-7 hours. Can’t do much more as I get pains in my left wrist. I’m just persistent. I do it all the time 🙂 plus at the moment I’m in a finishing phase 😉

      Claire Hudson 07915 377212

      >

      Like

Leave a Reply

