Home » Dogs » Earth & Sky blocked and a new project!

Earth & Sky blocked and a new project!

Since I finished my crochet cardy I’ve been busy. Tonight I blocked Earth & Sky:

20131215-232706.jpg

We had visitors this weekend! Here’s Mollie with her pal Juno!

20131215-233531.jpg
Mollie is the one on the right 😄

I’ve also been working on a new cardigan for my niece using some silvery blue Sirdar Zanzibar and some white King Cole Galaxy chunky. It’s the same pattern as the disastrous Little Miss Santa cardy (which my sister has worn to great effect at several Christmas parties) but I’ve gone down two sizes. This one is 15inches across so 30 inches round. Perfect!

20131215-233235.jpg

Leave a Reply

