Home » Yarn » Baby yarn splurge

Baby yarn splurge

I couldn’t resist… I bought some yarn for my future projects. I don’t have any baby yarn in my stash apart from Baby Cashmerino and most of that is now single or part balls so I needed it…

20140430-225717.jpg

Some Sirdar baby crofter in a fab colourway:

20140430-225809.jpg I’ve knitted with this before and it’s beautifully soft.

Some James C Brett baby Twinkle in peppermint green.

20140430-225915.jpg This is really pretty but I’ve never knitted with it so the jury is out.

And some blue and neutral Sirdar baby snuggly.

20140430-230204.jpg

And now to knit it all up!!

2 thoughts on “Baby yarn splurge

Leave a Reply

