Home » Knitting » FO: Hitchhiker

17 thoughts on “FO: Hitchhiker

    • The last couple of point were tough – seem endless! Plus, because I was using a heavier yarn than the pattern calls for I decided to stop at 37 teeth (not 42!) because it was long enough and the Schoppelwolle laceball was about to turn mint green which would have messed up my subtle colour theme!

      Like

      • can’t mess up the color scheme, it is beautiful. It looks like it is plenty big as it is, so I think you made a good decision to stop. My yarn is about the right weight, so I figured I would just keep going until it runs out. Darned skein is taking forever. Of course, it would help if I worked on it more… 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

