Home » CAL » Wingspan & other activities!

Wingspan & other activities!

First version of Week 5’s square in the Scheepjeswol CAL.

IMG_8397.JPG

Working on Wingspan on Saturday…

IMG_8401.JPG

Mollie having a woogle…

IMG_8402.JPG

My sister and Dilly the spangold visited…

IMG_8408.JPG

Dilly, the Victoria Beckham of the spaniel world…

IMG_8414.JPG

More Wingspan…

IMG_8404.JPG

Sunday morning happiness…

IMG_8403.JPG

Possible startitis?

IMG_8416.JPG

I call Ollie my friend C’s godrabbit! We made time for a visit at lunchtime on Monday.

IMG_8420.JPG

Flora, who doesn’t do cuddles under any circumstances was baffled…

IMG_8421.JPG

More Wingspan in action…

IMG_8428.JPG

Transferred onto circulars as the single points were getting too heavy I got to lay it out for the first time!

IMG_8432.JPG

And Mollie on Tuesday breakfast time!

IMG_8436.JPG

And that is what we’ve been up to – craft & pet wise – in photos. 😉

11 thoughts on “Wingspan & other activities!

  1. I love all the CAL squares including this one. I can’t wait to see them all together. Wingspan is positively beautiful. And of course so are Mollie and Dilly.

    Like

  2. Thank heaven you left a note on my last post – you had fallen out of favour with my reader for some reason known only to WordPress. It happens so often I’m beginning to wonder if it’s me! I’ve missed a few posts I see. Love that big bunny – I wonder what my boys would think of that! The wingspan whatever it is looks amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

