Home » Uncategorized » Old Sarum

Old Sarum

Today I had a fab time with my friend Louise of Lavender Toast blog and her beautiful choccy Labrador Millie and my Mollie and Mum’s Lucy at Old Sarum on the outskirts of Salisbury, WIltshire. Louise took this amazing photo:

IMG_0008

It was a lovely, sunny, albeit chilly, day! We walked all round the site and had a picnic too. Louise does a GOOD picnic! Put my bread rolls to shame! We’re dog lovers so most of the pictures are of dogs! I did wear my beret which has got very slouchy and kept falling over my eyes – Louise was kind enough to say I didn’t look odd but I think she was just being nice!!! A just brilliant day.

IMG_9958

IMG_9968

IMG_9970

IMG_9974

IMG_9975

IMG_9985

IMG_9990

IMG_9988

IMG_0009

IMG_0005

8 thoughts on “Old Sarum

Leave a Reply

