Home » Uncategorized » Books, hat & legs

Books, hat & legs

It’s been a busy end to the week.

I’ve knit a little on Sophora: 



I knitted one bunny leg: 

The bunny has been named Betty, courtesy of the lovely Sewchet. I accepted it as the genius suggestion it clearly is.

I have also bought myself some books about thinking positively! Including this one. 😉Well I do need to give myself every chance of success on Monday!

Mollie has been remarkably cute: 



I may also have just broken my yarn buying ban…  I was seduced by a particular colourway on the Countess Ablaze update….




5 thoughts on “Books, hat & legs

Leave a Reply

