Home » KAL » Lace Leaf KAL Ravelry group

Lace Leaf KAL Ravelry group

Hi everyone! Sarah is still doing the banner (her technical skills are greater than mine!) but to let you know that the Ravelry group is set up! Please join it here.

Starting to get excited now.  This is my first time running an actual KAL – it is slightly different to the Finish It Challenge of last summer – so bear with me if there are any mistakes!  Hopefully there won’t be too many!

I’ve been spending some time working timings and so on, which has involved me doing a bit of test knitting! ï»¿



16 thoughts on “Lace Leaf KAL Ravelry group

  1. I had a practise run on the pattern and love the way the leaves appeared on the fine plain yarn I used – starting to think a plain colour might be best! You did say that earlier 🙂
    This is my first KAL ever and I’m looking forward to it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m sure the KAL will be fun and all will go smoothly. Since your earlier blog, I now have patterns and yarn for both shawls. This weekend I’ll have to make a decision, since I like both. This is exciting.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

