Home » Knitting » The Best Dressed Bunny and other stories

The Best Dressed Bunny and other stories

Betty’s wardrobe is just about complete: 

             

Ollie the real life bunny had a run in the garden:  

       

Clearly this was before the lawn was mowed.  Flora isn’t allowed out as she’s impossible to catch. Plus she’s half his size and has loads of room in their run.  He’s just a lot bigger than we ever expected a rabbit we owned to be!

A little bit of Scrumptious yarn just fell into my bag on Friday:  

 

I’ve been winding it and Mollie has been helping;  

   

14 thoughts on “The Best Dressed Bunny and other stories

  1. Ollie is super cute. I wish we could also keep bunnies, but its not allowed in the suburb where I live. 🙂
    Look at Mollie helping, isn’t she such a sweet little helper.
    Gorgeous dresses, you are on the roll.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Betty’s wardrobe rivals mine!! I might have to invest in a yarnwinder too, I hate that part of the process. Fab yarn – I’ve just ordered more sock yarn (think I might be addicted to knitting socks:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

