Home » Crochet » #crochetinthegarden

#crochetinthegarden

Today I knew I had to really get stuck in to the crochet blanket as D is heading off to see his granddaughter mid week and it MUST go with him as its her first birthday next Saturday… I mowed the lawn and did other gardening (I was trying to channel Elaine) before setting up camp in the garden.  

           

My friends Sam & Josh came round. Check out Sam’s crochet!  

 

And then at 9.10pm I finished joining the squares! Just the border & sewing in to go!  

 

14 thoughts on “#crochetinthegarden

Leave a Reply

