Home » Quotes » Quote A Day for 3 Days… Day 3

Quote A Day for 3 Days… Day 3

*Warning! This post contains no wool whatsoever*

The lovely Pauline over at The Contented Crafter invited folks to take up the baton from her on the Quote A Day for 3 Days challenge. I was totally up for it as I love that sort of post. 

I’m on my third and final day. It had to be something by Terry Pratchett! 

I was tempted by ‘Oook’ but decided what would be unfair to anyone not familiar with the Unseen University’s Librarian…

So, I’ve cheated a bit and picked two.  One by a Pratchett character, and one by the man himself. 

First up, Death:  

  

 
There are so many amazing quotes from Terry Pratchett, it’s hard to pick one, but in honour of his death earlier this year I chose these. 

I hope someone else will now pick the baton up and run with it! 

4 thoughts on “Quote A Day for 3 Days… Day 3

Leave a Reply

