Home » Christmas » Finally blocked: Lucille shawl

Finally blocked: Lucille shawl

I knitted this in January when I was recuperating in Tenerife! It’s a pattern by Anniken Allis and I ran out of yarn so instead of a loopy crochet border, I’ve pulled the lace diamond out into a slight point. 

Yarn is sea cell & silk by Natali Stewart. It’s glorious to knit with. 

   
     

   
I recommend the pattern. I enjoyed knitting it a lot. 

Fan girl moment: Anniken Allis Regrammed my Instagram photo of this shawl 😊😊😊😊 saying it was beautiful. Made my day.  

9 thoughts on “Finally blocked: Lucille shawl

Leave a Reply

