Home » Hat » Another quick knit hat! 

Another quick knit hat! 

All of my current projects being too large or requiring beads to be portable enough for a train journey, I dug out a ball of Rowan Cocoon I had left over from my niece’s cardigan and grabbed a pattern from a collection called Hot Hats that’s free on Ravelry. 

I knitted the ribbing on the 6.03m Westbury to London Paddington train… 

 
Most of the lace pattern on the 18.35 London Paddington to Westbury train…  

   
And finished it off at home this evening.  

 
I think I’m going to put it away as a Christmas gift. I’m delighted with it!

9 thoughts on “Another quick knit hat! 

Leave a Reply

