Home » Christmas » April 1 + 1 + 1

April 1 + 1 + 1

I wasn’t very disciplined in March, flitting all over the place with crafting items, so for April I’m trying to get back on track to being focussed. 
So, my projects are:

  1. The Boo Knits MKAL – Danse Macabre.    
  2.  To make 4-6 squares for my stepgrandson’s Christmas blanket each week  
  3. To make a couple of the decorations needed for the advent calendars I have planned for my godson and my stepgrandchildren. This is the item I have neglected the most over the last few months.  I still only have two finished…

Leave a Reply

