14 thoughts on “Starting C******** crafting 

  1. hohoho. ( not lol) Are you trying to tell us something. 🙂 Should probably start getting my planning going as well. You are so good. I need to start thinking at least, and this cushion is perfect. Love it, specially the amazingly brightness of your yarns.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. lol. Sometimes its the cheaper ones that withstand the wear and use so much better. And if they get spilled on during the festivities, which always happen, they are so much easier to clean.
        This pattern is so cute. I think it is a perfect gift. Loving it. 🙂

        Like

  2. I’ve been knitting Christmas Jumpers since January – which is just as well, since I seem to have got distracted along the way and am only just finishing number two.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment